Contact

First Name

Last Name

Title

Company

Phone

E-mail

City

Industry

State

Questions/Comments

Portco Sales & Management Team

Woodland, Wa. Plant

Kent Wall

President

(360) 992-5214

kwall@portco.com

Linda Malmstadt

Vice President, Sales & Marketing

(360) 992-5223

lmalmstadt@portco.com

Ioly Alagoz

Director of Multiwall Bag Sales

(360) 992-5236

ialagoz@portco.com

Rich Castillo

Vice President, Operations & Technical Services

(360) 992-5218

rcastillo@portco.com

Staci Mocerino

QA/Compliance Manager

(360) 992-5220

smocerino@portco.com

Ben Smith

Plant Manager / Continuous Improvement Leader

(360) 992-5234

bsmith@portco.com

Tracy Moore

Account Manager

(360) 624-5903

tmoore@portco.com

Michele Olsen

National Sales Development

(206) 200-7334

molsen@portco.com

Brad Godsil

Service Department Manager

(360) 992-5210

bgodsil@portco.com

flexible-packaging

Celeste Baricevic

Customer Service Manager

(360) 992-5219

cbaricevic@portco.com

Rochelle Bonebrake

Customer Service Representative

(360) 992-5230

rbonebrake@portco.com

Stefanie Weaver

Customer Service Representative

(360) 992-5206

sweaver@portco.com

Liz Potter

Customer Service Representative

(360) 992-5205

lpotter@portco.com

flexible-packaging

Steve Phillips

Graphics Manager

(360) 992-5208 – Direct

(360) 949-2994 – Mobile

sphillips@portco.com

Toppenish, Wa. Plant

Jesse Burrough

Plant Manager

(509) 945-7034

jburrough@portco.com

Alberto Gutierrez, Jr.

Q.A. Manager

(509) 314-6397

agutierrez@portco.com

Portco Packaging

211 Fifth Street
Woodland, WA
98674
1-800-426-1794
info@portco.com
See MapSee Map
101 E. 2nd Ave
Toppenish, WA
98948
1-800-426-1794
info@portco.com
See MapSee Map